Saturday, 7th March 2015

Bansbari holds Satdobato as MYA beats Shree Kumari in B Division

Privacy Policy

Mahindra Bansbari Football Club held Satdobato Football Club 2-0 while Madhyapur Youth Association and Shree Kumari Club played goalless draw in their respective matches in Red Bull B Division League held at Dasharath Stadium on Friday.

In the second match of the day, Basnsbari’s Bimal Rana and Sajan Dangol scored a goal each to secure victory. This is a second win for Bansbari after playing seven matches so far.

Despite winning the match, Bansbari is at the 10th spot with 6 points while Satdobato is at the seventh spot with 9 points.

Similarly, Madhyapur is at the sixth position with 9 points and Shree Kumari is at the eight with 7 points after playing six matches.

Meanwhile, Oasis Club and Sanogaucharan Youth Club won their respective matches of the Red Bull C Division League played at Chyasal.

Oasis beat Boys Sports Club 2-0 and Sanogaucharan defeated Boys United Club 1-0.



Google Plus