Saturday, 25th October 2014

Mahabir, Shree Kumari win in B Division League

Privacy Policy

Mahabir Club and Shree Kumari Club won their respective matches in the ongoing Red Bull B Division Football League held at Dasharath Stadium on Thursday.

Mahabir defeated Boudha Football Club 2-0 while Shree Kumari hammered four goals against Naya Basti Yuva Club.

Manoj Gurung scored both the goals for Mahabir. Similarly, Tirtha Rana made a hat-trick and Binoj Rai added a goal for Shree Kumari.

Despite losing the match, Naya Basti is at the fourth spot with 18 points ahead of Mahabir which is at fifth with 16 points.

Shree Kumari is at the seventh position with 13 points and Boudha is at the bottom second with 10 points in the league’s chart.



Google Plus