Saturday, 7th March 2015

ACC unveils T20 Cricket teams for Asian Games

Privacy Policy

The Asian Cricket Council (ACC) has unveiled the name of countries competing in the upcoming T20 Cricket Asian Games scheduled to kick off from September 19 to October 4, 2014 in Incheon, South Korea.

According to the ACC, the participating teams in men’s category include Nepal, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Kuwait, Malaysia, Maldives, China, Hong Kong, Afghanistan and host South Korea.

Similarly, the participating teams in women’s category include Nepal, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka Malaysia, China, Hong Kong, Japan, Pakistan, Thailand and host South Korea.



Google Plus