Friday May 20, 2022
Friday May 20, 2022

UML's lead in Changunarayan

2022 May 14, 13:23, Bhadgaun

CPN (UML) has taken the lead in Changunarayan municipality. According to the tally, UML's leading candidate Bina Banstola got 238 votes and Nepali Congress Jeevan Khatri got 225 votes.

UML candidate Ramesh Budhathoki got 240 votes and Subhadra Kafle of Nepali Congress got 126 votes. The counting of votes was delayed in Changunarayan due to the untimely arrival of candidates' representatives.

CPN-UML Changunarayan Nepali Congress counting of votes local level election Local Level Votes votes counting
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal