Tuesday Aug 16, 2022
Tuesday Aug 16, 2022

Women polling officers at voting centers of Hetauda

2022 May 12, 10:02, Makwanpur
Image: Google Maps

Two voting centres of Hetauda have got women polling officers for local-level elections taking place across the nation on Friday.

According to the office of the Chief Returning Officer, out of 19 wards of the Hetauda sub-metropolis, women polling officers have been deputed at two voting centres.

The assistant returning officer at the office of the Chief Returning Officer, Sagar Sharma, said that polling officer Bishnu Kumari Lamichhane and assistant polling officer Krishna Kumari Kharel have been deputed at the voting centre of Siddhartha Secondary School (D) in ward no 12.

Similarly, voting officer Shantimaya Moktan and assistant voting officer Anu Kumari Lama have been deployed at the voting centre of Mahendra Secondary School (D) in ward no 12.

Election teams along with ballot papers have already reached all voting centres of the Hetauda sub-metropolis. 


voting centres Hetauda local level elections Women Ballot Papers
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal