Thursday Oct 6, 2022
Thursday Oct 6, 2022

Candidate selection by Maoists

2022 Apr 11, 8:10, Damauli
CPN-Maoist Photo: NepalNews

The CPN-Maoist Magde Committee has recommended a candidate for the local level election. The UCPN (M) has unanimously recommended a candidate for chairperson, vice-chairperson and all ward committees of Tanahu district.

Dilip Kumar Shrestha and Jamuna Adhikari have been recommended for the post of Village Chairman and Vice-Chairman respectively. Similarly, Tek Bahadur Rasaili in Ward No. 1, Tilak Thapa in Ward No. 2, Sobhakar Dahal in Ward No. 3, Raju Rana in Ward No. 4, Vishal BK in Ward No. 5, Prakash Bhandari in Ward No. 6 and Bal Krishna Shrestha in Ward No. 7 have been recommended.


CPN-Maoist candidate UCPN (M) local level elections local elections
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal