Friday Dec 2, 2022
Friday Dec 2, 2022

Congress wins in Jagarnathpur village municipality

2022 May 20, 15:39, Parsa
Image: Google Maps

Nepali Congress candidate has won both the posts of chairman and vice-chairman of Jagarnathpur village municipality of Parsa district. Congress candidate Shrikant Yadav has been elected as the village chairman and Babita Singh has been elected as the vice-chairman.

Yadav got 5,749 votes while his nearest rival CPN (UML) candidate Mohammad Salim Mansur got 3,926 votes.

Similarly, Singh got 5,531 votes while his nearest rival UML candidate Miradevi Kurmi got 3,345 votes.


Nepali Congress Parsa Jagarnathpur village municipality CPN-UML Election news election results NepalNews Latest news of Nepal nepal
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal