Friday May 20, 2022
Friday May 20, 2022


Changunarayan mayor from NC and deputy mayor from UML

May 18, 2022
Nepali Congress (NC) candidate Jeewan Khatry has registered his victory as the mayor of Changunarayan municipality

Latest result of Kathmandu: Balen in the lead

May 18, 2022
In the ongoing vote counting in Kathmandu Metropolitan City, Balen on the lead

RPP wins in Shankharapur mayor, Kathmandu

May 18, 2022
Ramesh Napit of Rashtriya Prajatantra Party (RPP) has been elected as the mayor of Shankharapur Municipality

NC wins in Madhyapur Thimi

May 18, 2022
Sundar was elected the mayor of Madhyapur Thimi in the earlier local level election in 2017.

Congress grief the demise of Prem Bahadur Deuba

May 17, 2022
Nepali Congress has expressed grief over the demise of Prem Bahadur Deuba, brother of Prime Minister and party president Sher Bahadur Deuba

NC wins mayor, deputy-mayor in Tarakeshwor

May 17, 2022
The Nepali Congress has won the May 13 local level elections for a mayor and deputy mayor at the Tarakeshwor municipality in the Kathmandu

UML takes lead in Changunarayan

May 17, 2022
CPN-UML candidate has started taking the lead in Changunarayan municipality

Balen, Sunita Dangol lead according to latest results

May 17, 2022
List of candidates of Kathmandu leading in the local elections that took place on May 13.

Congress wins in Mahankal, Lalitpur

May 17, 2022
Nepali Congress candidate Ganesh KC has emerged victorious in the election

UML takes lead in Budhanilkantha

May 17, 2022
CPN-UML has taken the lead in the Budhanilkantha municipality of Kathmandu

Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal