Thursday Jun 30, 2022
Thursday Jun 30, 2022


NC wins mayor, Maoist deputy-mayor in Parshuram municipality

May 18, 2022
NC candidate Bharat Badayar Joshi has been elected the mayor of Parshuram municipality in Dadeldhura.

The entire results will be public by May 19: Chief Commissioner Thapaliya

May 16, 2022
Chief Commissioner of the Election Commission Dinesh Kumar Thapaliya has said that the election results of the entire municipality.

NC wins chair and vice-chair in Raghuganga

May 16, 2022
Vote count results of 15 wards and four local levels have yet to come.

Voting in seven polling centres held peacefully on Sunday

May 16, 2022
Votings that were postponed for Sunday was successful.

Final results and winners of 19 local bodies

May 15, 2022
The final election results of 19 local bodies’ elections have been made public.

EC prepares to speed up counting of votes in Kathmandu metropolis

May 14, 2022
Although the counting of votes started at 10 am today, only about 100 votes have been counted till 12 noon.

Glimpses of crowd gathered in front of City Hall

May 14, 2022
Voting counting in progress

UML's Bista wins in Loghekar Damodarkund

May 14, 2022
Chhiring Lhamo Gurung of the same party was elected Vice-chair.

Baitadi 84 year old dies minutes after voting

May 13, 2022
He died while being transported to a medical institution for treatment.

Senior political leaders cast their votes

May 13, 2022
Chairpersons of different parties are voting in different centers.

Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal