Saturday Dec 3, 2022
Saturday Dec 3, 2022

Maoist Center

UML wins PA seats from Gulmi 2

Nov 24, 2022
CPN (UML)'s Dilli Raj Bhusal won under the Province Assembly (1) from Gulmi constituency 2.

Maoist Centre's Gharti wins in Rukum East

Nov 23, 2022
Purna Bahadur Gharti Magar of the Maoist Center has won as a member of the House of Representatives

NC leads in Kathmandu Region- 4

Nov 21, 2022
Gagan Kumar Thapa of Nepali Congress is leading in Kathmandu Constituency No 4 with 667 votes.

CPN UML leading in Lalitpur Region No. 3

Nov 21, 2022
CPN UML is ahead with 813 votes in Lalitpur Region no. 3.

Dahal: This election is the easiest for me so far

Oct 30, 2022
CPN Maoist Center Chairman Pushpa Kamal Dahal Prachanda has said that this election has been the easiest for him so far

Maoist Center chair Dahal inquires about health of ailing mountaineer

Jun 26, 2022
The political leadership has shown concern over the health condition of Shambhu Tamang who has set the world record as the youngest climber

UML wins chief and deputy chief of Gauradaha

May 23, 2022
The Communist Party of Nepal (UML) has won both the chief and deputy chief posts in Jhapa's Gauradaha municipality

RPP wins mayor post, UML deputy mayor in Shivaraj

May 20, 2022
Ajaya Thapa of the Rastriya Prajatantra Party (RPP) has been elected the mayor of Shivaraj municipality in Kapilvastu district

NC clinches mayor post, JSP deputy mayor in Nepalgunj

May 20, 2022
The candidates from the ruling five-party alliance have won the local election in Nepalgunj Sub-metropolitan City

Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal