Tuesday May 24, 2022
Tuesday May 24, 2022

Nepali Congress

UML wins in Mechinagar Municipality

May 24, 2022
Vote count of all 15 local levels in Jhapa district has been over.

UML wins in 6 local levels in Palpa

May 24, 2022
CPN (UML) has emerged victorious in six out of ten local levels.

Congress leadership in Bhimdutt and Purnabas

May 23, 2022
Nepali Congress candidate Padam Bogati has been elected as the chief of Bhim Dutta municipality of Kanchanpur district

Congress wins several seats in KTM

May 23, 2022
The results of 10 out of 11 local levels of the Kathmandu district have been made public

Counting of votes in Pokhara in the final stage

May 23, 2022
The counting of votes of Pokhara Metropolitan City has reached the final stage under the local level member election-2022

UML wins chief and deputy chief of Gauradaha

May 23, 2022
The Communist Party of Nepal (UML) has won both the chief and deputy chief posts in Jhapa's Gauradaha municipality

UML's lead in Tulsipur sub-metropolis

May 23, 2022
CPN (UML) candidate Tikaram Khadka has taken the lead in the Dang, Tulsipur sub-metropolitan constituency with 1,161 votes

Coalition and UML leading in Pokhara

May 23, 2022
The ruling coalition and the CPN (UML) candidate have taken the lead in the post of Pokhara Metropolitan Chief and Deputy Chief respectively

NC wins mayor, UML deputy mayor in Panchkhal

May 23, 2022
Nepali Congress candidate Mahesh Kharel and CPN-UML candidate Suryamaya Danuwar have registered their victory as mayor and deputy mayor

Balen and Sunita Dangol are maintaining the lead

May 23, 2022
Independent candidate Balendra Shah has secured the lead by getting 43,757 votes

Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal