Monday Aug 15, 2022
Monday Aug 15, 2022

vote count

NC wins Tilottama Municipality mayor

May 27, 2022
Vote count in all local levels of Rupandehi district has concluded.

Acharya leading by 5,286 votes in Pokhara

May 24, 2022
Dhanraj Acharya, has been leading with 5,286 votes. He collected 56,471 votes so far.

Renu Dahal of alliance leading in Bharatpur

May 19, 2022
A total of 127,839 votes were cast in Bharatpur metropolitan city.

Counting of votes in Kathmandu to begin at 8 am

May 14, 2022
The counting of votes will be done in 5 places.

Vote count for Lalitpur Metropolitan City from today

May 14, 2022
Ballot boxes from various polling centers in the district have yet to arrive.
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal