Monday May 23, 2022
Monday May 23, 2022


NC wins mayor of Kohalpur Municipality

May 22, 2022
Nepali Congress (NC) candidates have emerged victorious in the posts of mayor and deputy mayor of Kohalpur Municipality in Banke district.

Independent Rai wins in Dharan sub-metropolis

May 22, 2022
Independent candidate Harkar Raj Rai has won for the post of Dharan Sub-metropolitan Chief.

31,000 votes remain to be counted in Bharatpur metropolis

May 22, 2022
In Bharatpur Metropolitan City, 31,528 votes are yet to be counted.

Latest update: Balen's lead almost double

May 22, 2022
Balendra Shah, in lead with almost 40,051 votes

Jaspa wins chairmanship of Bariyarpatti village municipality

May 22, 2022
Janata Samajbadi Party and Nepali Congress have won for the post of chairman and vice-chairman of Bariyarpatti village municipality of Siraha respectively.

Damak mayor to not entertain any government facilities

May 22, 2022
Ram Kumar Thapa, the elected mayor of Damak Municipality in Jhapa, has announced that he will not take any service or facility from the municipality including his salary.

UML wins in Dakneshwari municipality

May 22, 2022
CPN (UML) candidate has been elected as the chief and deputy chief of Dakneshwari municipality.

Birgunj metropolis: Coalition maintains lead

May 22, 2022
Rajeman Singh, the candidate of Janata Samajwadi Party (JSP) from the five-party alliance has taken the lead in Birgunj

NC candidate elected mayor in Krishnapur Municipality

May 22, 2022
In Krishnapur Municipality of Kanchanpur, Nepali Congress candidate Hemram Ojha has been elected as the Mayor

Congress wins chairmanship of Kathmandu Metropolitan-7

May 22, 2022
Bimal Kumar Hoda of Nepali Congress has been elected as the ward chairman of Kathmandu Metropolitan City Ward No. 7.

Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal