Wednesday Feb 28, 2024
Wednesday Feb 28, 2024

Wagle appointed Vice-president of RSP

2023 Nov 30, 5:20,

 The joint meeting of the Central Committee and the Parliamentary Party of Rastriya Swatantra Party (RSP) concluded  with a decision to approve the preamble of the party statute, and nomination of new office-bearers.

The joint meeting held for three days in Jaleshwar of Mahottari passed the political report tabled by party President Rabi Lamichhane and the report from General Secretary Dr Mukul Dhakal, according to joint-spokesperson of the party, Pratibha Rawal. Similarly, the meeting decided to nominate Swarnim Wagle as the Vice-president of the party, Lima Adhikari as the treasurer, Sumana Shrestha and Bipin Acharya as joint-general secretaries, Manish Jha, Pratibha Rawal and Ramesh Prasain as joint-spokespersons and Deepak Bohra as joint-treasurer.

Furthermore, Anil Keshari Shah, Rajan Gautam, Dr Nandan Yadav, Pukar Bam and Kamini Choudhary have been appointed as central members, according to a statement issued by the Party's Spokesperson and General Secretary Dr Dhakal.


Rastriya Swatantra Party Jaleshwar Rabi Lamichhane Swarnim Wagle
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal