Sunday Aug 14, 2022
Sunday Aug 14, 2022

Who will win Ballon d'Or 2021?

2021 Nov 29, 17:27,

Every year, the Ballon d'Or, the most prestigious individual award in international football, is given to the best player of the season.

Bayern Munich's Robert Lewandowski, PSG's Lionel Messi, and Real Madrid's Karim Benzema are the three favorites for the Ballon d'Or award this year.

On November 30, the Ballon d'Or 2021 award ceremony will begin at 1:15 a.m. (Nepali time).


football FIFA Lionel Messi Robert Lewandowski Karim Benzema Ballon Dór Ballon d'Or 2021
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal