Tuesday Jul 23, 2024
Tuesday Jul 23, 2024


Nepali Ambassadors Take Oath Before President

Sep 27, 2023
Nepali ambassadors to various four countries have taken oath of office and secrecy before President Ramchandra Paudel today.

New Chief Minister Karki Seeks Confidence Vote

Sep 9, 2023
Newly-appointed Chief Minister of Koshi Province Hikmat Kumar Karki has said that his government would receive a vote of confidence in the given timeline.

President administers oath to newly-appointed Minster

Aug 14, 2023
Ram Chandra Paudel has administered oath of office and secrecy to newly-appointed Minster

National Security Council advisor takes oath

Jun 15, 2023
Outgoing Chief Secretary Shanker Das Bairagi, who was appointed as advisor at the National Security Council, has taken oath.

Newly appointed ministers take oath

May 24, 2023
Newly appointed minister Birendra Prasad Mahato and Minister of State Pramila Kumari took their oath of office and secrecy.

NA Chairperson administers oath of office

May 8, 2023
Ganesh Prasad Timilsina administered oath of office and secrecy to the newly elected President of the Legislation Management Committee.

Newly appointed Minister Acharya takes his oath

May 7, 2023
Newly appointed Minister Surendraraj Acharya has taken the oath of office and secrecy before President Ram Chandra Paudel.

3 newly appointed ministers take oath

May 4, 2023
The oath-taking ceremony was held at the Office of the President, Shital Niwas.

Upendra Yadav takes oath as lawmaker

May 2, 2023
A member of the House of Representatives elected from Bara-2, Upendra Yadav.

Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


Kathmandu, Nepal,


[email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal