Thursday Aug 11, 2022
Thursday Aug 11, 2022

polling station

81-year-old Ward Chairman Byanjankar defeated in Lalitpur

May 19, 2022
He became the ward chairman in 1973 for the first time.

EC demands details of negligent employees

May 18, 2022
EC demanded details of the erroneous polling officers and the staff involved in the election.

Re-polling will be held on Monday in Simta village municipality

May 15, 2022
Voting will resume on Monday at Bhagwati Secondary School, Khaneta Center, Simta Gaonpalika-1 of Surkhet

One shot dead, one injured at Sorangchhabise polling station

May 14, 2022
The cause of the clash and police firing warning shots have not been reported yet.

13 voters killed, 11 injured in jeep accident

May 13, 2022
The list of the deceased and injured has not been received yet.

UML Chairman, Oli votes

May 13, 2022
He expressed happiness over the enthusiastic participation of people.

Glimpses of local level election around Nepal

May 13, 2022
There are a total of 145,011 candidates for 35,221 posts.

Kathmandu metropolitan votes will be counted at City Hall

May 12, 2022
He mentioned that special arrangements have been made for the security personnel.

Vote with different proofs of identity

May 12, 2022
Voters will be able to cast their votes based on evidence other than voter identity cards.

Polling station change in Saptari

May 11, 2022
A polling station has been changed in the district today.

Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal