Tuesday Aug 16, 2022
Tuesday Aug 16, 2022


Newly elected Chandragiri Mayor Giri pledges to fulfill election commitments

May 20, 2022
It is the second time he got elected to the post.

NC leads poll results followed by UML

May 19, 2022
Results of 485 local levels excluding 28 local levels of 17 districts where reelection took place following a halt have come out.

Voting in seven polling centres held peacefully on Sunday

May 16, 2022
Votings that were postponed for Sunday was successful.

Reelection held at six polling centres of four local levels today

May 15, 2022
The postponed May 13 election at six polling centers at four local levels across the country took place today.

Postponed election in Punarbas to take place on May 17

May 15, 2022
Postponed May 13 local election at three polling centers (A, B and C) in Punarbas Municipality-10 is rescheduled for May 17.

Reelection to take place in Vyas-8

May 15, 2022
Reelection is scheduled to take place in two voting centres of Vyas Municipality-8 in the district of Tanahun

Thapa reappointed as Home Minister

Apr 18, 2021
President Bidya Devi Bhandari today reappointed leader of CPN (UML) Ram Bahadur Thapa as the Minister for Home Affairs
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal