Saturday May 25, 2024
Saturday May 25, 2024

Malla elected Chairman of Justice Society

2023 Oct 18, 7:49, Kathmandu
Pic: RSS

Supreme Court (SC) Justice Sapana Pradhan Malla has been elected the Chairman of Justice Society.

The general assembly held on Tuesday elected Malla the Chairman of the society. The new working committee of the society is known as the managing committee.

Among others are SC justice Til Prasad Shrestha (Vice-Chairman), high court justice Tek Narayan Kunwar (General Secretary), district court judge Shishir Raj Dhakal (Secretary) and former justice of high court Balendra Rupakheti (treasurer).

The elected members are high court justice Tej Narayan Singh Rai, high court justice Rajeswor Tiwari, former justice of high court Shankhar Prasad Poudel and district court justice Durga Khadka.

The tenure of the committee is of two years



Sapana Pradhan Malla Supreme Court justice Justice Society Elected managing committee High Court Til Prasad Shrestha
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


Kathmandu, Nepal,


[email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal